All for Joomla All for Webmasters

08.00am to 17.00pm Open Hours

P.M. B. Ministries, Accra Ghana

Head Office (+233) 302 813756/7


The EC Management Team is made up of all Heads of Divisions/Units and led by the Executive Secretary. The Management Team comprises the following persons:

Dr. A.K Ofosu Ahenkorah   Executive Secretary
Dr. Nii Darko Kobina Asante   Director,Technical Regulation
Dr. Joseph Essandoh-Yeddu   Director, Strategic Planning & Policy
Mr. Anthony Coudjoe Bleboo   Director, Inspectorate & Enforcement
Mr. Eric Ofori-Nyarko   Director, Social, Environmental Impact & Tech. Assessment
Mr. Kofi Agyarko   Director, Energy Efficiency & Climate Change
Mr Lester Vanlare   Dep. Director, Social, Environmental Impact & Tech. Assessment
Mr James Owusu Boateng   Head, Finance
Mrs. Judith Ron Oppong-Tawiah   Head, HR & Administration
Dr. Mrs. Josephine Oduro-Asare   Head, Audit, Monitoring & Evaluation
Ms. Cecilia Agbenyega   Legal Officer
Mrs. Shirley Tsikata    Procurement Manager



Recent Post

Application Form for Rooftop Solar Programme Residential


Energy Efficiency Project saves 400 gigawatts of electricity

The Energy Efficiency Projects...

Basic Tests Form

Energy Commission form shows&n...

Style Switcher

Layout Style

Predefined Colors

Background Image